Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Happy with my service. Keaton was great, not pushy and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

This dealership was very helpful all of the way through the process of buying a car. They took all of our criteria for a car and picked a nice selection which ended be one of the cars we bought. After finding a car they made the rest of the process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service - fast and reliable- will recommend to friends and family. Service dept is great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

All of the service people was great. Will return and refer friends. Thanks you ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I was very happy with my surface. I called. They got me right in and handled the problem quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating. Comfortable atmosphere and explanation regarding outcome on my vehicle was knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

They did a fine job. I knew what I wanted so they didn’t have to do much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2024

Great service from start to finish. Made everything simple and easy to understand. We were never pressured but were given many good options. Made the process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I had fast and polite service when I visited for my oil change last week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very nice facility with a great customer waiting area. Very professional and courteous staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always feel like you are welcome, and the service is fast and professional. I have purchased my last 5 vehicles here…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Absolutely wonderful, as always! Always treat us like family. Even though we moved out of state we will only take our car to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable and honest! Service department is working hard to get jobs done on time and done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Very knowledgeable and honest! Service department is working hard to get jobs done on time and done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Oil change/tire rotation was scheduled quickly at a good time for me. Taken in right on time. Completed within 45 minutes as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

We had a great experience at Bob Ferrando Ford. Friendly sales Department. Keaton was great to work with. He kept in contact and was patient with us. He was very thorough in explaining all the tech and features on my new F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service. Knowledge service team I buy all my vehicles there as well as the rest of my family does also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The service team is outstanding and the dealership is clean tidy would definitely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone is very professional and qualified. The treat me like I am their only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

As usual the service great. I was kept up to date when the parts would be in and vehicle be finished. The cost was less than the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

As usual the service great. I was kept up to date when the parts would be in and vehicle be finished. The cost was less than the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They do great work. Complete work on time and are accommodating I have never had a problem with service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I've worked with the sales, service, & parts departments, and they have always been great. I've never had any issue with any of the personnel at Ferrando, and they have always been very welcoming & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

On time. Very considerate and professional staff. Good and timely communication. Nice job and I would eagerly recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

On time. Very considerate and professional staff. Good and timely communication. Nice job and I would eagerly recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I'm very satisfied with the service I get . Arlen and John always treat me well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Dealership keeps you informed and curtisious Everyone is checking on customer to make sure they are being helped

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Routine oil change completed as well as my yearly inspection completed. My parents have been with Bob Ferrando over 20 years and I been with them over 15 years. The service manager, John, is one of the best! He is always so professional, helpful, kind, and positive. NEVER a negative experience when interacting with John. My car gets taken care of by the service department with complete satisfactory. Doesn’t have to be a Ford and my car is in good hands! Thanks John!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Straightforward review of issues/options. Opportunity to discuss and move forward. Have an issue with FORD that must be dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Dealership was great... issue is Ford parts.... failed rear trailing arm bushings after 2 years and 2 weeks .. 20,000 miles.... totally unacceptable after Ford reimbursed the replacement in 2022, essentially acknowledging poor part quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Arlen called to inform us of how much it would cost to replace a rear bumper light so we knew how much to expect it to cost, he was so kind and professional. Thanks for your hard work Arlen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Always helpful service. Excellent loaner car!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

10/10 would recommend. They saved the day when another local dealership (champion ford) refused to do warranty work on my car just because it was purchased elsewhere. When I called Arlen at Bob Ferrando he was very friendly about the situation and was able to get me in the same day and got the car fixed quickly and correctly. It was a great experience and I will definitely be purchasing my next ford from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

We have been going to Ferrando now for 8 years, since we bought our 2016 Escape. Always have a great experience. They are all kind, respectful, and knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Quick answers and solutions to the problems that I was having nice and easy! very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

The team of Collin, John and Arlen are trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a customer of Bob Ferrando Ford since meeting Bob senior years ago. It's nice to have complete faith in your mechanics! Indeed, the entire staff always treats us so well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Arlen and the service department always takes their time explaining the issues with your vehicle. It's always done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We are a Ford family and Bob Ferrando is always meeting our needs in the service dept. Arlen is the best one in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

it has always been good for us First Born A.F.C.O.G

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Fair, honest, knowledgeable. Always professional. Truck is repaired when promised. I m always confident that my truck is repaired right. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right Every one is polite!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

always take care of me when I have any issues with my vehicle very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very helpful. Gave us many options. Never forced us into anything. They answered all questions and made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Knowledgeable and willing to work with their customers They provided even extra information and took care of all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Always a great experience. Arlin always meets you and gives off good vibes. Patsy depart, stellar. Mechanics and the girls handling the $$$. Thank you to all if I missed some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very good The techs were very nice and the job was done ?? I like the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2024

Such a great experience! Keaton was prompt to answer my messages and so helpful throughout the buying process! I would definitely recommend him for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very efficient, no hassles And they answered all my questions.. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience dealing with Keaton. He was very professional and made the entire process easy. Would definitely recommend him in your auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The best service department in town!! Never push things I don’t need, and answer all my questions. Been a very satisfied customer for over 30 years now and will continue for sure! 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Best I have ever dealt with! Very efficient courteous and go the extra mile to make your service experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They always do a great job. Very quick working on the car. Always know I can trust them to do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great service especially since they have a fleet of loaners available to those that need them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Courteous and professional staff, great selection of vehicles and overall seamless shopping experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Shawn was awesome, knowledgeable, and sincere:)

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always courteous and helpful. Great service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The service department was great. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The technician performed excellent work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They are doing good work and they are very nice people ?? Take your car ?? there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They are very nice people and they do a good job on your car Good place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Always good. Super nice. Always willing to help I have had the best business experience at the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Our salesman, Devon, was fantastic! Such a hard working, upbeat young man. I feel he really went above and beyond to please!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

OK. Took a little longer than I expected, but the work seems good. Who is Collin?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very friendly, helpful and kind ! Todd was a pleasure to talk to and made things easy and understandable!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Always a friendly, warm welcoming atmosphere!!! Very helpful sales reps and actually listen to what you want in a vehicle and never pushy about purchasing!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

All dealings with this dealership so far have been professional and efficient. The sales person and finance manager did a stellar job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was great. Everything was explained and I was very pleased with the service. No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Talked with Arlen and he got me all set up. Let me know what time tomorrow off my truck and had a loaner car ready for me. Kept me informed through the process. Arlen is always great Tom work with. 9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

After dealing with the crooks at Champion Ford it's very refreshing to feel I can once again trust and depend on my garage to have my best interests in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always quick to respond, always giving the best service. Very professional personell, I always recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2024

John in Service is great! Professional and personable and makes sure you’re satisfied with the job that they do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It was very good experience. Todd was awesome to work with. Was disappointed that they couldn't fill up the car with gas. This is the first time I had that ever happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2024

Very professional and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The service was flawless, I was in and out and treated like a valued customer, in stead of a number. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Everything went as expected always excellent. My loaner car was all set to go. I have bought 3 vehicles from Bob Ferrando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Salesman was professional and very easy to work with Devin is xxxxin great Would go see him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The service manager on Saturday, February 10 was so great! We had asked questions about other vehicles. He answered them, went over all of the recalls also for our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Efficient and pleasant. Ferrando always stays on top of what my truck needs and does excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Bob F Ford has the best service department you can go to. Parts guys know just what you need and the mechanics are fast reliable. Added to that service desk is always there to get you in and out and on your way. I'd never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Working with Devin is always a pleasure! He simplifies the process and makes it efficient as possible. He knew we were looking to upgrade to a family SUV and he delivered like he always does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always able to get me in for service when needed and being able to get a loaner is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was good this time but I ask the service advisor to make sure my rims were handled properly due to two of them being scratched the last time I was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Great dealership! Very friendly with great customer service as always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I purchased a vehicle a while back from Bob Ferrando after spending months researching cars and dealerships. And I told them I would write a review after I had the "full" experience. Meaning, Sales, Finance, and Service. I've had the full experience now and interacted with all three Departments more than once. And hands down all three Departments have been exceptional. My sales professional, Keaton Chase was very knowledgeable and answered every single question I posed. If he didn't know an answer off the top of his head, he found out. He was patient and actively ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The service center is simply the best! They truly care about customers and will go the extra mile to ensure safety above as else. Thank you Arlon and team for such a seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Kept me informed & worked hard to get the job in a timely manner Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I have no complaints at all everyone in the service department is wonderful ??great service !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I was very happy with your sales staff and service department. However I was not happy with the fact that before I made the first payment on my new vehicle I had to pay $259.60 for a new battery . That didn’t seem right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Best experience from sale to. Service. Will recommend and make any future Service and purchase with Farrando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Efficient friendly and helpful. They listen. Took care of an issue I was having with the Nav system

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everything went fine no issues The job was going to take longer than typical with all the work that had to be done so I was given rental which was a nice thing. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service Prompt and got in and out as scheduled I will return thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Getting an appointment was fairly easy and the staff is very friendly. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service. Arlene had a car for me as promised. My truck was ready sooner than I was told. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

They diagnosed and repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and stayed in touch with me during the entire process

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Oil change was fast and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everything was fine at Ferando Ford! I was in and out with no problems! No

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review